This astrology calculator will tell you which is your zodiac sign in four different astrological methods: Western sign, Aztec  Celtic and Egyptian. You can read more about these astrological systems and their signs below the form.

Your birth date: *

How does this astrology calculator work?

Have you ever wondered “What is my zodiac sign?” With this zodiac sign tool you can quickly discover your zodiac sign in four different astrological methods: Western, Aztec, Celtic and Egyptian.

Based on your birth day you will receive four of the zodiac signs you belong to according to four important types of astrology. Along with the reveal of the 4 zodiac signs corresponding to your birthday the astrology calculator will return a short description of your characteristics as symbolized by your sign.

Example of a result:

“For dob: June 15 1984

For your birth day June 15, 1984 your zodiac signs are:

GEMINI is your sign in the Western Zodiac. This sign suggests you are curious, versatile, bright, witty and adaptable with a cheerful attitude, although sometimes superficial.

HOUSE is your sign in the Aztec Zodiac. This shows you are a natural born protector, a family person who is reliable and patient and seeks to build a stable environment around.

APPLE TREE is your sign in the Celtic Zodiac. This means you are quite a sensitive human being with a creative mind.

ATUM is your sign in the Egyptian Zodiac. This symbolizes wisdom. You are a very curious person who is very opened to novelty and is constantly learning new things.”

Zodiac signs types

  • The first astrology system is the Western Zodiac, the most spread zodiac, one most people are accustomed with. There are 12 signs that cover the year and start with Aries on March 21 and correspond to the position of the sun in the sky at the time of birth. There are elements (water, fire, earth and air) and modalities (cardinal, fixed and mobile) that characterize each sign.  
Aries Leo Sagittarius
Taurus Virgo Capricorn
Gemini Libra Aquarius
Cancer Scorpio Pisces
  • The second astrology system is the Aztec Zodiac, the zodiac signs that repeat 20 times months during the 366 possible days of the year.
Crocodile Deer Rabbit
Dog Monkey Reed
Jaguar Eagle Flower
House Flint Water
  • The third astrology system is the Celtic Zodiac that consists of 21 trees appointed for the 366 possible birthdays in a year. Druids believe that the spirits of the trees reveal the personality of every human.
Fir Pine Alder Chestnut
Elm Willow Hazel Ash
Cypress Lime Sorbus Hornbeam
Poplar Olive Maple Birch
Cedar Oak Walnut Apple
Tree Beech    
  • The fourth astrology system is the Egyptian Zodiac based on the appointment of a certain god to a period that comprises more birthdays. This god is considered to be the protector of the people born under that period.
Bastet Atum Maat
Selket Isis Osiris
Apep Ra Hator
Ptah Horus Anubis

17 Mar, 2015